Candidates Named for 2022-2024 Association Board of Directors Election

Board Candidates for the 2022-2024 Landings Association’s Board of Directors Election have been named and include the following individuals:

  • Mary Lee Beach
  • Bill Bina
  • Carol McCarthy
  • Cary Shapoff
  • Victor Shernoff
  • Herman Stone

Voting packets will be mailed in mid-September and will include biographies of each candidate as well as highlights of what they would like to accomplish as a Landings Association Board Director. The vote will run through mid-October.


This article was originally published by The Landings Association on their website.

Visit to read the original article.